Thursday, June 16, 2011

Giveaway #4 - EcoWheat Organic Wheat Bags

Good morning all...

Time for the next awesome giveaway thanks to EcoWheat Organic Wheat Bags...

Up for grabs is one Eye Treats bag valued at $18.95 great for headache sufferers, migranes, sinus pain, pregnancy related headaches, hangovers, puffy eyes, and just a great pick me up!



To be in the draw to win this prize, please leave your name and email addy as a comment below...
Please note that you will need to collect your prize from the main rotunda at The Handmade Expo on the 25th June 8am-2pm...This is our only condition OH and you are only allowed to enter this one once....BUT you can enter them all once...

GOOD LUCK

From
The Handmade Expo Team
Liesa, Micky & Miriam

28 comments:

Anonymous said...

Katie McGrigor - kate@firstresponseitsupport.com.au

I've never won anything in my life Liesa so my name better draw from the hat! lol :)

Christel Van De Ligt said...

I'm with you there Katie.. never win anything!! Ive been searching high and low for a wheat pack for eyes... my partner Brendan gets really bad migraines.. Am hoping this will be very helpful when the next one hits.

Anonymous said...

Maria Hayes. Maria.hayes82@bigpond.com

Anonymous said...

Liddell liddell19@hotmail.com :-)

Just-In-Case said...

I love these products....I want it!!!!
benandcorinnlovell@westnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

Oh, I so need this for my chronic sinusitis!

Tanya Smith
tsmith1979@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Christine Bull
info@ChrissyB.com.au

Thanks :)

Anonymous said...

Colleen Rodda
colleen_rodda@optusnet.com.au

Kylie B said...

Oh wow would love one of these ;)

Kylie Bowers

kabes_20@yahoo.com.au

Angie Christoff said...

These are beautiful! My daughters love the pink ones. :-) everydayaccount2010@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

My Mum would so love one of these! I'd love to win so I could give it to her.

Katrina Bielenberg
mattytreen@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

rebecca geeves, bec_369@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

Kylie Dixon
kylieandbrett22@bigpond.com

Thanks :)

Kate's Corner said...

Kate Mansfield
katescorner1@gmail.com

Thanks!

Anonymous said...

Melina Tansley

melina_kate@hotmail.com

nic said...

This looks fabulous!!

Nicky Amber
nic.creates@gmail.com

Kristy said...

Kristy Thomas

krisandtim1@optusnet.com.au

Vanessa said...

Just lovely

Littleness@gmail.com

gayle said...

Oh What A Beautiful Treat,
A Fantastic Organic Wheat Bag To Heat,

Gayle Wiley

darryngayle@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Sharna Smith

schmitty@bigpond.net.au

Anonymous said...

Bianca Boxsell
beebee@optusnet.com.au

Dianne said...

What a great prize!

diannelovelock@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Emma Maloney
emma_maloney@optusnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

i think that this would b fantastic for those very tired eyes after work every night :)

cathy neville
brisangel2007@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Aimee Tia aimeer@bigpond.net.au

bubbles.5400 said...

Belinda Overitt
bubbles.5400@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

this would be perfect to pop into my hospital bag bub number 5 .. i need something for my daily headaches lol
tlani@y7mail.com
tlani <3

Anonymous said...

Ooooh my hubby needs one of these.

rose.stevens@hotmail.com.au