Friday, June 17, 2011

Giveaway #12 - Rosie Boo Creations

Hi Everyone

Giveaway #12 is thanks to Rosie Boo Creations

Up for grabs is a "Hopping Happy" Birthday Boy Frame ~ a name will be added in the bottom right hand corner (size depending).



Hooray....

If you would like to be in the draw to win this personalised frame, all you have to do is leave your name and email address as a comment below.
Please note that you have to be able to attend the June 25th Market at the Ipswich Turf Club to collect your prize.
Also...you can enter each giveaway only once...

GOOD LUCK

From
The Handmade Expo Team
Liesa, Micky & Miriam

13 comments:

Anonymous said...

Elinor Drydsale
elinor@bigpond.net.au

Anonymous said...

Catie Fielder
catie_707@yahoo.com.au

Kate said...

Katie McGrigor
kate@firstresponseitsupport.com.au
It's Connors 1st birthday next month! :D

Anonymous said...

Hayley Oakes
handmadebyhaylz@yahoo.com.au

ngairej said...

Ngaire Jarron
njarron@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Emma Maloney
emma_maloney@optusnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

I love the colour scheme on this piece!

Leesa Williams
LeesaWilliams@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Aimee Tia aimeer@bigpond.net.au

bubbles.5400 said...

Belinda Overitt
bubbles.5400@gmail.com

Megan Morrison said...

Megan Morrison meganmorrison@live.com.au

Anonymous said...

This is gorgeous i would love it for my little boy Harrison!

stacey iafrate

stacey_iafrate@hotmail.com!

Anonymous said...

Yes please!

Kylie Dixon

Kylieandbrett22@BigPond.com

Vanessa said...

That would be great!! So cute!!
Vanessa white
Littleness@gmail.com