Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Giveaway #23 - Bathalicious Skincare

Giveaway #23 is thanks to Jess from Bathalicious Skincare

Up for grabs is a Hydrating Hand Cream - made with coca butter, apricot kernel and grapeseed oil, this lovely hand cream is great for nurses or anyone with really dry hands.
Soothing Lip Balm - has Sandalwood and Myrrh essential oils and is great for dry and cracked lips.



Wow, what a great prize.
If you would like to be in the draw to win, all you have to do is:

1. Leave your name and email address below
2. Be able to collect your prize from The Handmade Expo on Saturday at the Ipswich Turf Club

How easy is that?
Good Luck

From
The Handmade Expo Team
Liesa, Micky & Miriam

29 comments:

Anonymous said...

Corinne Knight
corinne.knight@live.com.au

Anonymous said...

Bianca Boxsell
beebee@optusnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

Joy Marsman
joy_2_world@yahoo.com

Angie Christoff said...

everydayaccount2010@gmail.com

Angie Christoff

Anonymous said...

Cheryl McLobey
chez.mc@hotmail.com

shane said...

Shane McLoby
shaneolobe@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Simone McCluskie
simonemccluskie@hotmail.com
I need hand cream after all my glass cutting cuts.

Lona said...

Lona Gill
Lona_24@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Kylie van der Beek
beeks@bigpond.com

Anonymous said...

Hayley Oakes
handmadebyhaylz@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

rose.stevens@hotmail.com.au
Rose Stevens

Anonymous said...

christel van de ligt
christel.vdl@hotmail.com

Stick 'n' Giggle said...

Jody Urquhart
jur02909@bigpond.net.au

Liddell McNie said...

info@liddellmcnie.com.au

Anonymous said...

Need this one!

Andrea Dupuy
andreainethiopia@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

ilease_113@hotmail.com
Ilease Lorberg

Anonymous said...

Lynelle Dance
bradlyn@westnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

Lisa Hoffmann
ljhoffmann@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Louise Johnson
johnsonlm@bigpond.com

Pink Lady said...

Leah Geeves
missymoo_178@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

Jenny Geeves
gardenlady19@yahoo.com.au

Vanessa said...

Lovely

Littleness@gmail.com

Vanessa white

Anonymous said...

Ooh, delicious!

Katrina Bielenberg
mattytreen@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Holly Shields - hollyann1996@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Larissa Melanie
larissa_melanie@bigpond.com

Gayle said...

Gayle Wiley

darryngayle@gmail.com

Winning The Hand Cream Would Be Hand Tastic & The Lip Balm Would Be Lip Tastic! :)

Anonymous said...

Nicole Coleman
nap72@tpg.com.au

bubbachenille said...

bubbachenille@bigpond.com

sybella said...

Belinda Chisholm
sybellla7@optusnet.com.au